اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : samren

رقم الهاتف : 0086 13480168583

ال WhatsApp : +008613480168583

Free call

شواحن هيدروليكية السلامة ارتفاع الحواجز وصول لوحة تحكم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الحد الأدنى لكمية : 1 قطعة الأسعار : 1-3500usd
تفاصيل التغليف : صندوق خشبي وقت التسليم : 5-8days
شروط الدفع : ويسترن يونيون, Moneygram, T/T القدرة على العرض : 3000pieces في الشهر
مكان المنشأ: الصين اسم العلامة التجارية: RS Security
إصدار الشهادات: CE SGS Rohs FCC رقم الموديل: 1006 روبية

معلومات تفصيلية

اسم العلامة التجارية: Stainless Steel Bollard يرفع سرعة: 3-6s
حاجز القطر: 168 ملم ، 219 ملم ، 273 ملم الصف IP: IP68
قوة (ث): 2.2KW / 3.7KW درجة الحرارة: -25 درجة مئوية ~ 75 درجة مئوية
تسليط الضوء:

hydraulic security bollards

,

removable steel bollards

منتوج وصف

K12 تقييمه تسليم سريع Rectrable Bollard هيدروليكي المورد
بولارد هيدروليكي اختبار
يتم عرض أفلام تصاعد الشيكات المرتفعة في عدد من صفحات الويب الخاصة بالشركة المصنعة. تؤثر الشاحنة على اثنين أو ثلاثة أعمدة ارتفاع بسرعة مفرطة ، وعادة ما تنهار مقدمة السيارة ، ملفوفة بالكامل عبر الجزء العلوي. قد يطير جزء من الكابينة بعيدًا عن الشاحنة ، وقد ترتفع النهاية الأمامية أو الخلفية عددًا من الأقدام في الهواء ، وقد تنفصل المدخل أو المحاور الخلفية. عادة ما ترفع الشرائط الصاعدة وقواعدها عدة أقدام إلى أعلى. في جميع عمليات الفحص المربحة ، لا تخترق الحمولة على الشاحنة مرة أخرى أكثر من متر واحد خلف خط ارتفاع الشرائط ، مما يفي بالمعايير.
إن أبسط مربط ارتفاع الأمان هو قطعة من الأنابيب الفولاذية المصنوعة من الصلب الكربوني بقطر 203 مم (8 بوصات) أو 254 مم (10 بوصة) أو 305 مم (12 بوصة). يتم تحقيق بعض مقاومة الانطباع حتى مع وجود أنبوب بحجم 102 مم (4 بوصات) ، اعتمادًا على هندسة أساسه. غالبًا ما يكون ممتلئًا بالخرسانة لزيادة الصلابة ، على الرغم من أن الأنابيب غير المعبئة بصلابة الألواح الداخلية قد تنتج بالفعل مقاومة أعلى في نفس أنبوب القطر. مع عدم وجود أي نوع من الصلابة الداخلية ، يجب أن يكون سمك جدار الأنبوب أفضل بكثير. بالنسبة إلى أعمدة الارتفاع المرتفعة للسلامة المُثبتة ، قد تكون أعمدة ربط ارتفاع الأنابيب سهلة وظيفيًا ، إذا تم تركيبها بشكل صحيح. كما يتم تصنيع حبال صعود الأنبوب غير المزخرفة بشكل خاص.
العيب الأكثر أهمية في الأنبوب العادي هو الجماليات. لا تندمج قطعة من الأنابيب المطلية في معظم المخططات المعمارية - فهي أقل تحسينًا بكثير. ومع ذلك ، يمكن التغلب على ذلك عن طريق غطاء ارتفاع مزين بالزينة. تم تصميم العديد من الأعمدة الصاعدة المستقلة التي ليس لها مقاومة للتأثير من تلقاء نفسها مع وظيفة تركيب بديلة للانزلاق على أحجام الأنابيب العادية ، وتشكيل نظام مقاومة انطباع جميل ومعماريًا. قد تكون أغطية الزينة هذه موجودة أيضًا لتعزيز شرائط ارتفاع الأنابيب المصممة خصيصًا (غير الزينة).
مراقبة جودة عالية
عملية اللحام الماهرة
حصل موظفونا على خبرة غنية في اللحام لسنوات.
التركيز على كل عنصر لتلبية رضا المشتري.
عالية الدقة الآلات
يتم الانتهاء من جميع الأجزاء المعدنية عن طريق آلة التقطيع بالليزر الثقيلة و CNC.
السيطرة على التسامح في كل وقت جزء مهم.
صارمة اختيار المواد غير المطبوخة
أعلى جودة المنتج يأتي من مواد خام عالية الجودة.
يوفر مصنعو وموردو فولاذ بولارد وتجار الجملة الذين يربطون بالكروم الصلب ومصانع فولد بولارد منتجات أمنية وأمان يمكن الاعتماد عليها بقيمة عدوانية. إذا كان حاجز الوقوف المذكور أعلاه لا يغطي ما تحتاج إليه ، فاستعد لتصفح منهجية البحث عن منتجات أخرى مفاهيم توفر دفاعات عصرية وثورية.
هو دليل الصناعة برمته ومنصة مصادرك النهائية للبضائع الأمنية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، مربط الحبال الأوتوماتيكي منخفض التكلفة ، مربط زوار الموقع منخفض التكلفة ، مربط الحبال السريع. هو دليل الصناعة بالكامل ومنصة مصادرك النهائية لمنتجات السلامة ، إلى جانب أنه لا يقتصر على حاجز وقوف السيارات منخفض التكلفة ، حاجز زوار موقع منخفض التكلفة ، حاجز موصد بالكمبيوتر.
استيراد منتج أمان خالٍ من القلق وتوسيع المبيعات في سوقك الشخصي. تفهم احتياجاتك ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نوفر لك موردين ومصدرين موثوقين من الصين ومن السهل البحث عن البضائع المناسبة سواء كانت مجالات التطوير أم لا ، أو الاستخدام اليومي أو الترفيه.

اسم المنتج شرائط ارتفاع هيدروليكية ، شرائط هيدروليكية
اسم مستعار مربط الحبال K4 ، مربط الحبال الثابتة
نموذج رقم: RS 1001
وظيفة فصل، تحذير، جميل
تستقيم بوست ديا 168 مم
المواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
بولد بولارد 6MM، 8mm و 10MM، 12MM، خفض 15mm، 30mm و(البصرية)
حماية المستوى IP 68 ، مزدوجة مختومة
مؤشر المضادة للتصادم 20000Joule
فدخلت سياج المركبات غير الحركية
بعد التثبيت براغي التوسع
ارتفاع الوقت (الطوارئ) / وقت الإغلاق 2-6S
نظام التحكم سلك التحكم / التحكم عن بعد
التحكم عن بعد المسافة جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو التحكم السلكي (أقل من 100 متر)
درجة التشويه الحواجز الصلبة
تشغيل الضوضاء <= 60DB
درجة حرارة التخزين -35ºC-75ºC.
الجهد االكهربى AC 220V / 110V
ارتفاع الرفع 600/800 / 1000mm / مخصص متوافرة
تطبيق وقوف السيارات ، مواقف السيارات

اقامة
1. قطع الطابق الأرضي والحفر ، قاعدة الأساس تريد جولة 800MM و 1130mm.
2. ملء الجزء السفلي مع حصاة 20-30mm والرمل كطبقة تسرب المياه.
3. قم بتضمين الحبل ، تأكد من أن قمة القاع في المرحلة نفسها مع الأرضية الأفقية.
4. إعداد أنبوب الأسلاك وأنابيب الصرف الصحي. تأكد من أن كل سلك يحتاج إلى تأمين بواسطة شريط مقاوم للماء لتجنب بخار الماء المتخلل في السلك.
5. السلطة للتحقق. تأكد من أن الشمعات يمكن أن تعمل بشكل جيد. ثم قلنسوة الجزء العلوي من الشمع للابتعاد عن الخرسانة المتسخة. يجب تغطية جميع فجوة أنابيب الصرف بواسطة مادة لاصقة هيكلية.
6. صب الخرسانة في قاعدة muse.Watch إلى الابتعاد عن حركة مربط الحبال.
7. رتب رأسًا مربطًا وأرضية مربطًا ، مكملاً بالكامل
يقع موقع RS Security Co.، Ltd في مدينة Shenzhen بمقاطعة Guangdong ، بالقرب من ميناء Shenzhen و Hongk.Air ، والذي يتخصص في إنشاء وتصنيع منتجات Security Traffic ، المقابلة لبوابة الباب الدوار ، Barrier Gate ، Hydraulic Bollard ، Street Blockers ، Entry Management ، نظام التعرف على الوجوه ، مواد قارئ البطاقات والعتاد.
نحن نركز على تجارة السلامة على الطرق لأكثر من 11 عامًا. نحن تصدير البضائع لدينا إلى العديد من المشترين من العديد من البلدان ، أي ما يعادل أمريكا وكندا وكوستاريكا وتشيلي والفلبين واليابان وروسيا ورومانيا وإير وموزمبيق ونيجيريا وجنوب أفريقيا واستراليا وهلم جرا. نحن توريد البضائع عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة مع أفضل خدمة.
تصر RS Security Co.، Ltd ضمن شعار "تم تطويره بواسطة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وقد نجا من احتلال المرتبة الأولى من الجودة". نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالمتسوقين من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة مصنعنا وننشئ مستقبلنا المعقول بشكل جماعي.
مربط الحبال الهيدروليكي
ما هي ملامح الطريق مربط الحبال لدينا؟
مجموعة واسعة من الأصناف هناك.
عاكس الفرقة أعلى الجولة من آخر.
تراجع الساخنة المجلفن لعمر خدمة طويل.
مناسبة لتوجيه الزوار أو تقديم تحذير من الاقتراب من المخاطر.
رادع فعال وقوي وهو سهل الاستخدام والتشغيل.
نماذج سطح جبل لديها لوحات قاعدة الثقيلة ملحومة بالكامل.
مثالي لتقييد الاستخدام غير المصرح به أو الوصول إلى مداخل السيارات وحدائق السيارات
هو الدليل التجاري الكامل ومنصة مصادرك النهائية لمنتجات السلامة ، إلى جانب على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، مربط الحبال الصناعي الرخيص ، حاجز الطرق منخفض التكلفة ، حاجز الأمان. إذا كانت إدارة الدخول أعلاه لا تقنع ما تريد ، كن سعيدًا بتصفح منهجية البحث عن أفكار البضائع الأخرى التي تقدم دفاعات حديثة تقدمية.
هو الدليل التجاري الكامل ومنصة مصادرك النهائية لمنتجات السلامة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، حاجز زوار الموقع منخفض التكلفة ، وحاجز المرور المخصوم ، وأمن الطرق السريعة. هي معلومات العمل الكاملة ومنصة المصادر النهائية لمنتجات الأمان ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أمن شارع منخفض التكلفة وحاجز طريق سريع منخفض التكلفة والتحكم في الدخول.
يوفر مصنعو وموردو حاجز مواقف السيارات وتجار حاجز المرور ومصانع حاجز مواقف السيارات سلامة وسلامة يمكن الاعتماد عليها بسعر عدواني. لدينا المصنعين والموردين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بولارد ، تجار الجملة بولارد ومصانع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بولارد توفر الأمن والسلع الأمنية يمكن الاعتماد عليها في القيمة العدوانية.

مزايا المنتج:
1. وتيرة سريعة لأعلى ولأسفل ، منخفضة الضوضاء:
رفع الوقت يصل إلى 1.5 ~ 3 ثوان ، وسيكون قابل للتعديل ، أفضل بكثير من نفس المواصفات لمختلف منتجي العمود ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية. نتيجة لذلك فإنه يستخدم وحدة محرك هيدروليكي ، الحركة ، طري والهدوء.
2. التحكم في الحساسية
وحدة التحكم باستخدام وحدة تحكم منطق متعددة الوظائف ، من المحتمل أن تقوم بضبط مجموعة واسعة من أوضاع هادفة مختلفة تمامًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة تمامًا للعملاء المختلفين داخل التشغيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حركة تصميم توقيت السكتة الدماغية القابلة للتعديل ، يمكن للمستخدم التحكم بحرية في ذروة المسامير ، وتوفير استهلاك الطاقة بنجاح.
3. هيكل فريد من نوعه
الجزء الأساسي من الوحدة الهيدروليكية وآلية الطاقة الميكانيكية كتصميم من قطعة واحدة ، والتي قد تحول بنجاح الحيوية الميكانيكية إلى وحدة محرك هيدروليكي ، كفاءة الحركة. الوحدات الهيدروليكية لتحقيق التصميم الفريد لسلالة المروحية ، والأداء الرائع في نفس الموضوع في المسكن والخارج قد يكون نادرًا جدًا.
4. محمية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها
عندما تكون حالة انقطاع الطاقة وحالات الطوارئ الأخرى ، قد تكون اليد انخفاض في حالات الطوارئ ، يمكن أن ينخفض ​​عمود الرفع لفتح القناة ، وإطلاق السيارات. تم تجهيز المكونات العلوية والسفلية لآلية التثبيت الداخلية على التوالي بمستشعرات الكشف الحالية وأجهزة الاستشعار الكهرومغناطيسية ، وبالتالي تحقيق التقييد الفعال لسلامة التيار الزائد وحركة الأسطوانة لوحدة المنشأة ، والعملية مستقرة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.
5. النظام المالي
بسبب وضع محرك السيارات الخاص بها ، وحماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة ، والاستهلاك المنخفض ، وانخفاض سعر الفشل ، وحياة أطول ، وتخفيض أسعار الصيانة. كذلك ، استخدام تصميم آلية التوجيه غير التقليدية ، إعداد وصيانة ، بسيطة للغاية وسريعة.
التعليمات
1). س: هل أنت وحدة تصنيع أو شركة تجارية؟
منشأة التصنيع؛ 3000 متر مربع مع 11 سنوات الخبرات في مجال بولارد.
2). س: أين هي وحدة التصنيع الخاصة بك؟ كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى هناك؟
هانغتشو. بالقرب من شنغهاي
حوالي 1 ساعة من شنغهاي إلى هانغتشو بالقطار السريع.
3). س: هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة؟
نعم. يتم تقديم عينة.
4). إدارة الجودة؟
عملية مراقبة عالية الجودة كاملة من مرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج ، والتصنيع الأوسط ، واختبار الشيخوخة إلى التصنيع قبل الشحن ...
5). س: ضمان الفاصل؟
12 شهرا عند استلام المنتجات.
6). س: قطع الغيار؟
سيتم تقديم قائمة حمل نصف احتياطي للتقييم أثناء تقديم الطلب
7). س: المهلة؟
30-45 يوما على إيصال تكلفتك. الوقت يعتمد على منتجات مختلفة تماما.
8). س: شروط التكلفة؟
50 ٪ T / T مقدما والثبات قبل الشحن.
9). س: العرض؟
التسليم القاطع. الشحن البحري؛ الشحن الجوي.

قد تكون في هذه
ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

sales@szrssecurity.com
+008613480168583
rshanbin2008

Contact Us

Contact Person : samren

Phone Number : 0086 13480168583

WhatsApp : +008613480168583

Free call
Contact Now

Safety Hydraulic Bollards Rising Barriers Access Controller Panel Stainless Steel

Minimum Order Quantity : 1piece Price : 1-3500usd
Packaging Details : wooden box Delivery Time : 5-8days
Payment Terms : Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T Supply Ability : 3000pieces/month
Place of Origin: China Brand Name: RS Security
Certification: CE SGS Rohs FCC Model Number: RS 1006

Detail Information

Brand Name: Stainless Steel Bollard Lifting Speed: 3-6s
Bollard Diameter: 168 MM, 219 MM,273 MM IP Grade: IP68
Power(w): 2.2KW/3.7KW Temperature: -25°C~ 75°C
High Light:

hydraulic security bollards

,

removable steel bollards

Product Description

K12 Rated Fast Delivery Rectrable Rising Hydraulic Bollard Supplier
Hydraulic Bollard Test
Movies of rising bollard crash checks are featured on plenty of manufacturer's Web pages. The truck impacts two or three rising bollards at excessive speed, and the front of the automobile typically crumples, wrapping fully across the centermost submit. A part of the cab might fly off the truck, the front or rear finish could rise a number of feet in the air, and entrance or rear axles might detach. The rising bollards and their footings are typically lifted several ft upward. In all profitable checks, the payload on the again of the truck does not penetrate more than 1 meter past the line of rising bollards, thus satisfying the standard.
The simplest safety rising bollard is a piece of 203-mm (8-in.), 254-mm (10-in.), or 305-mm (12 in.) carbon steel structural pipe. Some impression resistance is achieved even with a 102-mm (4-in.) pipe, depending on the engineering of its basis. It is often full of concrete to increase stiffness, although unfilled pipe with plate stiffeners inside may actually produce higher resistance in the same diameter pipe. With none type of internal stiffening, the pipe's wall-thickness must be considerably better. For mounted-kind safety rising bollards, easy pipe rising bollards may be functionally sufficient, if correctly mounted. Undecorated pipe-kind rising bollards are also specifically manufactured.
The most important drawback of a plain pipe is aesthetics. A piece of painted pipe doesn't really mix into - a lot much less improve - most architectural schemes. Nonetheless, this can be overcome by an ornamental rising bollard cover. Many standalone rising bollards that do not have affect-resistance of their very own are designed with alternative mounting functionality to slide over normal pipe sizes, forming a pretty and architecturally applicable impression-resistance system. These ornamental covers might also be out there to enhance specially designed (however non-ornamental) pipe-sort rising bollards.
High quality Control
Skilled Welding Process
Our staffs got rich experience in welding for years.
Focus upon each element to meet buyer satisfaction.
High Machining Precision
All the metal parts are completed by heavy lazer slicing machine and CNC.
Tolerance controlling is all the time an important part.
Strict Uncooked Material Choice
Top quality of product comes from high quality raw materials.
Our Stainless Bollard manufacturers & suppliers, chrome steel bollard wholesalers and Stainless Bollard factories offer dependable security and security merchandise at Aggressive value. If the above Parking Barrier would not cover what you need, be happy to browse our catology for other products Concepts that provide fashionable, revolutionary defenses.
Is the whole industry guide and your ultimate sourcing platform for security merchandise, including but not restricted to low-cost automatic bollard, low cost site visitors bollard, highway bollard. Is the entire industry guide and your ultimate sourcing platform for safety products, together with however not limited to low cost parking barrier, low cost site visitors barrier, computerized bollard.
Import worry-Free security product and broaden sales in your personal market. Understands your needs, and that's why we're providing you with reliable China suppliers,factories and it is easy to search out appropriate merchandise whether or not for development fields, every day use, or entertainment.

 

Product Name Hydraulic Rising Bollards,Hydraulic Bollards
Assumed Name K4 Rated Bollard,Fixed Rising Bollards
Model No. RS 1001
Function Separation,Warning,Beautiful
Upright Post Dia 168mm
Materials Stainless Steel
Tickness Of Bollard 6mm,8mm,10mm,12mm,15mm,30mm(optical)
Protect Level IP 68,Double Sealed
Anti-Collision Index 20000Joule
Postion Non-Motor Vehicle Fence
Post Fixation Expansion Bolts
Rising Time (Emergency)/Closing Time 2-6s
Control System Wire Control/Remote Control
Remote Control Distance Remote control or wired control(<100m)
Degree Of Distortion Rigid Barriers
Running Noise <=60db
Storage Temperature -35ºC-75ºC.
Voltage AC 220V/110V
Lifting Height 600/800/1000mm/Custom Avaliable
Application Parking,Car Parking

Set up
1. Cut the ground floor and excavate,the foundation base want round 800mm and 1130mm.
2. Fill the bottom with 20-30mm pebble and sand as water seepage stratum.
3. Embed the bollard,be sure that the pinnacle of the bottom is at the identical stage with the horizontal floor.
4. Set up the wiring tube and drainage pipe.Be certain that every wire needs to be secured by waterproof tape to avoid water vapor permeated into the wire.
5. Power on to check. Ensure the bollards can work well.Then cowl the top of the bollard to keep away from the concrete soiled it.All of the drainage pipe gap should be coated by structural adhesive.
6. Pour the concrete into the muse base.Watch out to keep away from the movement of bollard.
7. Tidy up the bollard head and floor floor, complete set up
RS Security Co.,Ltd locates at Shenzhen city, Guangdong Province, near to Shenzhen and Hongkong.Air port, which majors at creating and manufacturing Security Traffic Products, corresponding to Turnstile Gate,Barrier Gate,Hydraulic Bollard,Street Blockers,Entry Management,Face Recognition System,Card Reader materials and gear.
We concentrate on roadway safety trade for more than 11 years. We export our merchandise to many purchasers from many countries, equivalent to America, Canada, Costa Rica, Chile, Philippines, Japan, Russia, Romania, Eire, Mozambique, Nigeria, South Africa, Australia and so forth. We supply top quality merchandise at reasonable value with best service.
RS Security Co.,Ltd insists within the motto "developed by advanced technology, survived by topping quality." We warmly welcome shoppers from all over the world come to visit our factory and we create our sensible future collectively.
Hydraulic Bollard Features
What are the Features of our Road bollard ?
Wide selection of varieties out there.
Reflective band round top of post.
Hot dip galvanized for long service life.
Suitable to guide visitors or provide warning of approaching hazards.
An effective, sturdy deterrent which is simple to put in & operate.
Surface mount models have heavy fully welded base plates.
Perfect for restricting the unauthorised use or access driveways and automotive parks
Is the complete trade guide and your ultimate sourcing platform for safety products, together with but not limited to cheap industrial bollard, low cost road bollard, security bollard. If the above Entry Management does not cowl what you want, be happy to browse our catology for other merchandise Ideas that present modern, progressive defenses.
Is the complete trade guide and your final sourcing platform for safety products, including but not limited to low-cost site visitors bollard, discount traffic barrier, highway security. Is the complete business information and your final sourcing platform for security products, including however not limited to low-cost street security, low cost highway barrier, entry control.
Our Parking Barrier manufacturers & suppliers, traffic barrier wholesalers and Parking Barrier factories provide dependable safety and safety merchandise at Aggressive price. Our Stainless Steel Bollard manufacturers & suppliers, bollard wholesalers and Stainless Metal Bollard factories offer dependable security and security merchandise at Aggressive value.
Safety Hydraulic Bollards Rising Barriers Access Controller Panel Stainless Steel 0
Product advantages:
1. Quick pace up&down,Low Noise:
Lifting time up to 1.5 ~ 3s seconds and will be adjustable, far better than the same specifications of different producers of the column, which is extraordinarily useful. As a result of it uses hydraulic drive unit, motion, mushy and calm.
2. Control Sensitivity
Control unit utilizing multi-function logic controller, it will probably adjust a wide range of completely different purposeful modes to meet the completely different needs of different customers within the operate. As well as, it's worth mentioning that the movement of the adjustable stroke timing design, the user can freely control the peak of the spikes, successfully save energy consumption.
3. Unique structure
The core part of the hydraulic unit and the mechanical power mechanism as a one-piece design, which may successfully switch the mechanical vitality to the hydraulic drive unit, motion efficient. Hydraulic units to attain the unique design of the strain of the helicopter, wonderful performance in the same subject at dwelling and overseas could be very rare.
4. Protected and dependable
When the case of energy outages and other emergencies, the hand may be an emergency drop, lift column can be decreased to open the channel, the release of autos. The upper and decrease components of the interior fixing mechanism are respectively equipped with current detection sensors and electromagnetic sensors, thus realizing the efficient restrict of the overcurrent safety and the cylinder motion of the facility unit, and the operation is stable and dependable.
5. Financial system
Because of their very own motor drive mode, environmental protection and energy saving, low consumption, lower failure price, longer life, reducing maintenance prices. As well as, the use of non-conventional steering mechanism design, set up and upkeep, extra simple and fast.
FAQ
1). Q: Are you a manufacturing unit or trading company?
Manufacturing facility; 3,000 square meters; with 11 years experiences in Bollard area.
2). Q: Where is your manufacturing unit? How can I get there?
Hangzhou; near to Shanghai
About 1 hour from Shanghai to Hangzhou by quick train.
3). Q: Can I get a sample?
Yes. Sample is offered.
4). Quality management?
A full high quality controlling process from pre-production, middle manufacturing, ageing testing to pre-shipment manufacturing….
5). Q: Guarantee interval?
12 months upon receipt of products.
6). Q: Spare half?
Carrying spare half list would be offered for assessment while you place the order
7). Q: Lead time?
30-45 days upon receipt of your cost. Time is dependent upon completely different products.
8). Q: Cost terms?
50% T/T upfront and steadiness before shipment.
9). Q: Supply?
Categorical delivery; sea freight; air freight.

You Might Be Into These
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

sales@szrssecurity.com
+008613480168583
rshanbin2008