اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : samren

رقم الهاتف : 0086 13480168583

ال WhatsApp : +008613480168583

Free call
خط الانتاج

شركتنا ، RS الأمن المحدودة لديها فريق فني المهنية ، باستخدام تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة ، مع التركيز على كل جانب من جوانب الإنتاج. ونحن نضمن لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. مرحبا بكم في المصنع!

أبواب دوارة أوتوماتيكية ، دوريات دوارة كاملة الارتفاع ، باب دوارة ارتفاع الخصر ، بوابة دوارة ثلاثية القوائم ، حاجز إسقاط الذراع ، بوابة حاجز فلج ، بوابات السرعة ، بوابة حاجز الطفرة ، بوابة حاجز قابلة للسحب ، بوابة حاجز سوينغ ، بوابة سوينج سوبر ماركت ، بوابة حاجز ترايبود ، تحكم في الوصول للباب الخ .

OEM / ODM

تصنيع رائعة، من الدرجة الأولى الإنتاج:
رس الأمن المحدودة لديها أكثر من 3000 متر مربع من ورشة الإنتاج و إنتاج فريق من أكثر من 50 الناس الذين يتقن في عمليات الإنتاج المختلفة. لديها خط الانتاج الآلي من المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي، امتلاك كبير آلة القطع بالليزر، v نوع فتحة آلة، نك مخرطة، نك الانحناء، وهلم جرا كمجموعة من مرافق الإنتاج المتطورة. الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية أكثر من 10000 قنوات. مع التوسع في الطاقة الإنتاجية، بحلول عام 2015، فإن الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية تصل إلى 20000 القنوات.

شخصيات إدارة الإنتاج:
اعتماد متقدمة تجميعها فكرة، أنسنة التصميم؛ وتنفيذ صارم تدابير إدارة 6S، وتحسين إنتاجية العمل والسلامة والبيئة نظيفة ومريحة التصنيع لضمان سلامة وسلس الإنتاج. تماما تحسين عملية إدارة النظام الإنتاج وتنفيذ مسؤولية سلسلة الشركة لتوفير والإنتاج والمبيعات خطوة بخطوة.

R & D

مركز رس الأمن الفني هو منظمة بحثية شاملة التي جمعت العديد من الوظائف مثل الابتكار التكنولوجي والبرمجيات والأبحاث وير الصلب والتنمية، محاكمة التصنيع والاختبار
لديهم قسم التقنية، قسم البرمجيات، قسم التصميم الميكانيكي، قسم التصميم الإلكتروني، وقسم تكامل النظام. تطوير المنتجات وتحديث التكنولوجيا وصلت إلى مستوى تكنولوجيا المعلومات مركز R & D من المعايير الوطنية، ووقع على اتفاق تعاون استراتيجي طويل الأجل مع صناعة المعلومات الوطنية معهد البحوث السابع.
وتمتلك الشركة حاليا فريق بحث علمي مع أكثر من 50 شخصا، بما في ذلك أكثر من 8 أشخاص مع الماجستير والدكتوراه وكبار اللقب، بالإضافة إلى إدخال منتظم للخبراء الوطنيين في توجيه عمل الشركة.
حتى مايو من عام 2014، وقد حصلت رس التكنولوجيا الالكترونية الأمن براءة اختراع وطنية لأكثر من عشرة بنود، وجميع التكنولوجيا للآلية في المنتجات هي الملكية الفريدة للشركة.
لتسريع وتيرة تدريب الموظفين، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية للتكنولوجيا الأساسية للشركة بسرعة، رس الأمن يعزز بنشاط التعاون مع العديد من الجامعات ووقع اتفاق التعاون الاستراتيجي، اتفاق تعاون المشروع، مع جامعة يتشون مايو 2013.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

sales@szrssecurity.com
+008613480168583
rshanbin2008

Contact Us

Contact Person : samren

Phone Number : 0086 13480168583

WhatsApp : +008613480168583

Free call
Production Line

 

     RS Security Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

Our company, RS Security Co.,Ltd  have a professional technical team, using advanced production technology , focusing on every aspect of production .We guarantee to provide customers with high quality products. Welcome to our factory!

 

Automatic Turnstiles ,Full Height Turnstiles ,Waist Height Turnstiles ,Tripod Turnstile Gate ,Drop Arm Barrier ,Flap Barrier Gate ,Speed Gates ,Boom Barrier Gate , Retractable Barrier Gate , Swing Barrier Gate , Supermarket Swing Gate , Tripod Barrier Gate , Door Access Controller Etc.

 

 

 

OEM/ODM

 RS Security Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exquisite manufacturing, first-class production:
RS Security Co.,Ltd has more than 3000 square meters of production workshop and a production team of more than 50 people who are proficient in different production processes. It has automatic production line from raw material to finished product, owning the large laser cutting machine, V type slot machine, CNC lathe, CNC bending, and so on as a set of sophisticated production facilities. The annual production capacity is more than 10000 channels. With the expanding production capacity, by 2015, the annual production capacity will reach 20000 channels.

Production management characters:
Adopt advanced assembled idea, humanized design; strictly implement 6S management measures, improving labor productivity, safety, clean and comfortable manufacturing environment to ensure the safety and smooth of the production. Fully optimize the production order management process and implement the company chain responsibility of providing, production and sales step by step.

R&D

     RS Security Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

RS Security technical center is a comprehensive research organization which combined many functions such as technology innovation, software and hard ware research and development, trial-manufacture and testing
They have technical department, software department, mechanical design department, electronic design department, and system integration department. Product development and technology update has reached the level of reporting technology R & D center of national standard, and signed a long-term strategic cooperation agreement with the national information industry the Seventh Research institute.
The company currently has a scientific research team with more than 50 people, including more than 8 people with master, PhD, senior title, in addition to the regular introduction of national experts in the guidance of the work of the company.
Up to May of 2014, RS Security Electronic Technology has obtained national patent for more than ten items, and all the technology of mechanism in the products is the company unique property.
To accelerate the pace of personnel training, enhance the competitiveness of the company's core technology fast, RS Security actively promotes cooperation with many universities and signed strategic cooperation agreement, project cooperation agreement, with YiChun University in May, 2013.

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

sales@szrssecurity.com
+008613480168583
rshanbin2008